A Place Where Secrets Are Shared

4 Jun

I went a visiting 🙂

Jessica Jayne

I’m giddy with glee because I have Raven McAllan on my blog today and well, she’s just so fantastic! She’s here to introduce us to her new Totally Bound series – Diomhair – and the first book entitled Secrets Shared. Take it away, Raven!

Thanks for letting me ‘borrow’ your blog today Jessica.

I’m really excited about this series. Diomhair. It’s Gaelic for Secret and according to my Gaelic speaking friend you pronounce it ‘Jeever’.

Diomhair is a renovated Scottish Castle set somewhere not too many miles from the ‘central belt’, and on the edge of the highlands. There’s actually a ruined castle near where I live that was my inspiration for the castle after it burned down years before the story starts.

****

Jess and her twin Jeff, are co-owners, except Jess has no idea what it’s used for…

Secret. What’s happens there stays there.

It doesn’t matter whether…

View original post 1,041 more words

Leave a Reply

